Optimum Informatique Inc.

IT Support

Advising and Providing IT Solutions

Optimum Informatique (INF) operates within the Optimum Group, a financial services company which owns several subsidiaries and has a staff of approximately 500 employees in Canada, the United States and France.

INF's role is to accompany the Optimum Group companies in the development and optimization of their operational performance, meet their IT needs by providing them with competitive solutions in planning, development and operations as per the Group's technological directions.

In response to the constant changes which characterize the world of information technology, Optimum Informatique Inc. strives to be a point of reference in the field by advising its internal clients on information technology investments, while considering the Group's guidelines.

A Stimulating Work Environment and Varied Mandates

INF is a business consulting service on its own right, essentially operating within the perimeter formed by the Optimum Group companies. Therefore we are half-way between a computer business service and a business consulting service company targeting an open market.

This unique position allows us to maintain excellent governance as well as a very strong partnership with our clients while offering our professionals the opportunity to work on a great variety of business projects.

A Comprehensive and Creative Team

Our company is made up of over 65 professionals and technicians organized in groups whose primary mission is the creation of value and the quality of service to the client. Our personnel's creativity expresses itself in the numerous committees in which the teams can exchange and contribute to improving the efficacy of procedures.

Optimum Informatique Inc. manages a variety of stimulating mandates on an ongoing basis. Our work climate promotes respect, quality of life and the professional development of our teams where a stimulating and friendly spirit reigns.

Technological Environment

Very early on, Optimum chose the Oracle platefom to build its management and information processing systems, adding modern technologies on the way such as Java, AngularJS, Liferay, Nuxeo and Linux.

Optimum Informatique runs a network of servers that services all of the Optimum Group affiliates in Canada, the United States and France and whose nerve centre is located at the Montreal head office.

Our Pledge ...

We believe our work environment stimulates people who take heart in their tasks and who wish to commit to the company's success. If you are one of those people, you will quickly find challenges you can rise to at Optimum Informatique Inc.

For available jobs, please go to the Careers section.

Management Team

Patrick Lamontagne
Executive Vice President

Martin Fortin
Senior Vice President

Chantal Beaulieu
Senior Director, Delivery

Brigitte Demers
Senior Director, Delivery

Charles Perreault
Senior Director, Project Management Office

Dominic Côté
Director, IT Operations

Cyrille Armand
Director, Delivery

image

Optimum Informatique Inc.

 

425 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West
Suite 1610
Montreal (Quebec)
H3A 3G5
CANADA

514 288-1661

Optimum Informatique inc.

Soutien informatique

Conseil et apport de solutions informatiques

Optimum Informatique (INF) est une société membre du Groupe Optimum, une entreprise de services financiers qui regroupe plusieurs filiales et emploie environ 500 employés au Canada, aux Etats-Unis et en France.

INF a comme rôle d'accompagner les sociétés du Groupe Optimum dans leur développement et dans l'optimisation de leur performance opérationnelle, de combler leurs besoins informatiques en leur offrant des solutions optimales de planification, de développement et d'exploitation conformément aux orientations technologiques définies pour l'ensemble de l'organisation.

Face aux changements constants qui caractérisent l'environnement technologique, Optimum Informatique est une source d'expertise qui conseille sa clientèle interne à l'égard de ses investissements informatiques et technologiques tout en tenant compte des lignes directrices établies pour le Groupe.

Un milieu de travail stimulant et des mandats variés

INF est une entreprise de service conseils à part entière qui opère essentiellement à l'intérieur du périmètre que forment les sociétés du Groupe Optimum.  Nous sommes ainsi à mi-chemin entre un service informatique et un entreprise de services conseils qui vise un marché ouvert.

Cette position unique nous permet de maintenir une excellence gouvernance ainsi qu'un partenariat très étroit avec nos clients tout en procurant à nos professionnels l'occasion de travailler sur des projets d'affaires très variés.

Une équipe polyvalente et créative

Notre société est composée de plus de 65 professionnels et techniciens organisé(e)s en équipes dont la mission première est la création de la valeur et la qualité du service au client. La créativité de notre personnel s'exprime dans les nombreux comités où les équipes peuvent échanger et contribuer à améliorer l'efficacité des processus.

Optimum Informatique gère en continu des mandats variés et stimulants. Chez nous le climat de travail favorise le respect, la qualité de vie et le développement professionnel de nos équipes au sein desquelles il règne une atmosphère dynamique et conviviale.

L'environnement technologique

Très tôt le Groupe Optimum a choisi la plateforme Oracle pour bâtir ses systèmes de gestion et de traitement de l'information, introduisant par la suite des technologies modernes telles Java, AngularJS, Liferay, Nuxeo et Linux.

Optimum Informatique exploite un réseau de serveurs qui dessert toutes les filiales du Groupe Optimum au Canada, aux États-Unis et en France et dont le centre nerveux est situé au Siège social de Montréal.

On s'engage ...

Nous croyons que notre environnement de travail stimule les gens qui s'impliquent dans leurs tâches et qui veulent s'engager envers le succès de l'entreprise. Si vous êtres de ceux-là, vous trouverez rapidement des défis à votre hauteur chez Optimum Informatique.

Pour la liste des emplois disponibles, veuillez consulter notre section Carrières.

L'équipe dirigeante

Patrick Lamontagne
Président

Martin Fortin
Vice-président Exécutif

Mario Boily
Vice-président, Architecture d'entreprise

Chantal Beaulieu
Directrice principale de livraison

Brigitte Demers
Directrice principale de livraison

Charles Perreault
Directeur principal, Bureau de projets

Dominic Côté
Directeur Exploitation des TI

Cyrille Armand
Directeur de livraison

image

Optimum Informatique inc.

425, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest
Bureau 1610
Montréal (Québec)
H3A 3G5
CANADA

514 288-1661